L.M. Patrick – Supernatural and Spiritual Mystery Fiction

Steffi McKay, Chronicles of a Prophetess
Missing (Book 1)

Welcome to Steffi McKay, Chronicles of a Prophetess – a series of supernatural and spiritual mystery novels. Stephanie “Steffi” McKay has the gift of prophecy which is the supernatural and spiritual ability to look into the past, present, and future. Guided by her close connection to God, Steffi uses her gift of prophecy to solve mysteries and along the way, change lives.

The first Steffi McKay novel – “Missing” – centers around a wealthy and popular 16 year old girl high school, Kaitlyn Jennings, who suddenly disappears one Saturday afternoon after shopping with her friends. Steffi is approached by her best friend, RCMP Constable Rachel Sasaki, to assist in the missing persons case. With her prophetic powers, God pulls and pushes Steffi into finding out what happened to the high school girl. Will Steffi succeed in finding out what happened to Kaitlyn Jennings? Stay tuned for the upcoming release of this tale of supernatural and spiritual intrigue. “Missing”  is set in picturesque Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada.

Steffi McKay, Chronicles of a Prophetess will be self-published as e-books (electronic books).

Find me on Facebook

Find me on Twitter @lmpatrickauthor

Subscribe to my blog Alive at 50 – A Survival Guide to God – what it means to suddenly discover and try to understand God at middle age. If you wish to subscribe to Alive at 50, please fill out the form below – thank you!

© L.M. Patrick, British Columbia, Canada. All Rights Reserved 2014-2015.

Translate »